Hash, Inc. - Animation:Master

My Animation Master Movie - Could take a while.

My friend and I we're on a video game streak the other week and came across and game, "Cell Factor".

Great game and all, but now we plan to make a minimovie over it. Like, maybe 30 minutes.

We've planned out that all human characters will be played out by real people, and we'll have Guardians (Giant Robot thingies that look like General Grievous clones.) done in Animation Master.

So I blew off the dust of my CD and started it up.

I'd like to know the difficulty of adding Animation to actual video footage. We're also going to be using psychonesis and will be using objects in A:M to throw around.

All this is actually going to be planned out to be done in the fall, right now, we're just setting our crap straight, props, Etc....

I'm still a NOOB at modeling, but I'm exceptional at animating.

Any Tutorials over making practice models that I can brush up on?

Thanks.

(Whoops, posted this in the forum thingy.... might wanna move it.)

• Replies 15
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

I'm still a NOOB at modeling, but I'm exceptional at animating.

Any Tutorials over making practice models that I can brush up on?